Database Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Táve
Completed
This maintenance event has been completed on time and the system is fully operational. Thank you for your patience!
Posted Aug 12, 2017 - 05:56 EDT
Verifying
The database upgrade is complete and we're beginning our final wrap-up tasks now.
Posted Aug 12, 2017 - 05:46 EDT
Update
Everything is going smoothly and consistent with our timings so we hope to finish this event on time.
Posted Aug 12, 2017 - 05:43 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Aug 12, 2017 - 05:00 EDT
Scheduled
We'll be taking a 1-hour maintenance downtime on Saturday at 9am UTC (2am Pacific, 5am Eastern, 7pm Australian Eastern).

During the downtime we will be performing database upgrades in preparation for an expected massive increase in the number of emails stored in our system due to certain exciting releases on the horizon.

Due to the nature of the upgrade, only our read-only https://standby.tave.com/app/ replica will remain available during the event. The application, client pages, and API will all be unavailable during this time.
Posted Aug 09, 2017 - 11:39 EDT